Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Chamber Concerto No. 5 for violoncello, celesta,
harp and strings

Composer: Firsova, Elena
Subtitle: Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra No. 2
Playing time: 15:00
Opus/Year: 78 (1997)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: Streicher (4/3/3/2/1)
Premiere performance: 16.10.1997 / Kronberg / D / Karine Georgian / Bayerische Kammerphilharmonie / Werner A. Albert

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.