Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

THE CLOUD RIVER. Concerto for sheng and orchestra

Composer: Qin, Wenchen
Playing time: 19:00
Opus/Year: (2017)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 3(2 Picc),3,3,3(KFag) 4,3,3,1 Pk (chinesische Bk, Peitsche, Klangschalen), 4 Schl(I: Trgl, Guiro, HolzTr, 2 Klangschalen, kl.Tr, Steel dr, Gl, KlavSaiten II: Peitsche, 3 Bongos, chinesische Bk, 4 Thai Gongs, Vibr III: Crot, Chopsticks, HolzTr, Tamb, gr.Tr, RhrenGl, Vibr IV: Vibra-slap, kl.Tr, chinesische Bk, Tam-t, Amboss, Glsp). Harfe. Streicher (12/12/10/10/8)
Premiere performance: 23.09.2017 / Warsaw / PL / Philharmonie / Yang Zheng / Nationales Sinfonieorch. des Polnischen Rundfunks / Jacek Kaspszyk

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.

In printed editions:

Qin, Wenchen