Composer search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Repertoire search

Catalogue search

Coloratura la Haydn - the New Work by Johannes Harneit

On 22 and 23 November 2002 the new composition "Koloratur: Joseph Haydns Sechs Esterhazy Sonaten Hob. XVI Nr. 21-26 fr Soloklavier und Ensemble" will receive its premiere performance in Zurich by Jorg Henneberger and das ensemble fr neue musik zrich. This 80-minute work for solo piano, flute, clarinet, violin, violoncello, percussion and piano is a work commissioned by das ensemble fr neue musik zrich.

The piece will also be performed in Basel on 24 November 2002