Composer search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Repertoire search

Catalogue search

Johannes Harneit at the Berlin Philharmonie

A concert took place on 20 November 2003 at 8 o'clock P.M. in the Chamber Music Hall of the Berlin Philharmonie with the Ensemble Oriol Berlin under the direction of Sebastian Gottschick. Johannes Harneit's Three Intermezzi to Antonio Vivaldi's "Four Seasons" and Harneit/Satie's Twelve Movements for Strings were performed.