Composer search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Repertoire search

Catalogue search

Auerbach’s chamber music for violin in several first openings

On 18 June 2004 Lera Auerbach’s suite for violin and piano op. 46a first opens in Keshet Eilon (Israel). It will be performed by Vadim Gluzman and Angela Yoffe.

The very musicians will also first perform the following Auerbach works in Estnia: “T’filah” for violin solo, 24 preludes for violin and piano, postludium for violin and piano. Their first opening will be at the David-Oistrach-Festival in Pärnu (Estnia) on 9 Juli 2004.