Composer search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Repertoire search

Catalogue search

Experience Marko Nikodijevic’s “7 Deaths of Maria Callas” as a live stream

The spectacular work „7 Deaths of Maria Callas“ by Marko Nikodijevic and Marina Abramović, which is first to be premiered at the Bavarian State Opera in Munich on September 1, 2020, will be available on September 5 at 6:30 pm as a free live stream at the following link: 

» Live_Stream

Further information about what is probably the most important opera event of the new 2020/2021 season can be found under the following link:

» more info

The opera deals with the fate of Maria Callas, the greatest opera diva of the 20th century, implementing a revolutionary new dramaturgical concept.

05.09.2020, 6.30pm
Marko Nikodijevic,
“7 Deaths of Maria Callas”
(Director: Marina Abramović
Conductor: Yoel Gamzou)
- Bavarian State Opera Munich -  

» Show all news