Composer search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Repertoire search

Catalogue search

Chamber version of Dejan Lazic's Mozart adaptation Rondo Concertante in Aschau

The arrangement of the "Rondo Concertante" for piano and orchestra, based on a movement from the Piano Sonata in B flat major KV 333 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, by the pianist and composer Dejan Lazic, was premiered on 23 June 2018 in San Diego. Now Lazic has edited the piece for piano, 2 violins, viola and cello. It will be premiered in Aschau on 11th August 2019 in the festival "Festivo". The performers are: Dejan Lazic (piano), Benjamin Schmid and Zen Hu (violins), Johannes Erkes (viola) and Enrico Bronzi (violoncello).

UA W.A. Mozart / Dejan Lazic
"Rondo concertante" for piano, 2 violins, viola and cello
(Dejan Lazic, piano / Benjamin Schmid and Zen Hu, violins / Johannes Erkes, viola / Enrico Bronzi, violoncello)
- Festival "Festivo" -

Photo: (c) Susie Knoll

» Show all news