Composer search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Repertoire search

Catalogue search

Johannes Brahms: „Trio in A Minor“

Members of piano trios have repeatedly expressed the desire for a usable chamber version of the Double Concerto, Op. 102 of Brahms; this wish is now being granted for the first time with the transference of the orchestral material in the spirit of Friedrich Hermann.


» More information / shopping cart