Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Cadenzas and Lead-ins for the Piano Concerto No.
21 in C major, K. 467 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Composer: Lazic, Dejan
Playing time: 5:55
Opus/Year: (2020)
Genre: Piano music
Premiere performance: 28.04.2017 / Indianapolis / USA / Dejan Lazic / Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra / Krzysztof Urbanski

In printed editions:

Lazic, Dejan