Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Cadenzas and Lead-ins for the Piano Concerto No.
12 in A major K. 414 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Composer: Lazic, Dejan
Playing time: 4:50
Opus/Year: (2020)
Genre: Piano music
Premiere performance: 20.11.2020 / Den Haag / NL / Dejan Lazic / Residentie Orkest - The Hague Philharmonic / Nicholas Collon

In printed editions:

Lazic, Dejan