Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

LABYRINTH for piano

Composer: Auerbach, Lera
Playing time: 50:00
Opus/Year: (2018)
Genre: Piano music
Instrumentation: Klav
Premiere performance: 27.03.2018 / San Francisco / USA / Herbst Theatre / Lera Auerbach (Klavier)


I. A Bao A Qu (The Tower of Chitor)
Traumwanderer: First Passage
II. Simurgh (The Bird Parliament)
Traumwanderer: Second Passage
III. The Norns
Traumwanderer: Third Passage
IV. The Chord for Fenrir
Traumwanderer: Fourth Passage
V. Swedenborg's Angels
Traumwanderer: Fifth Passage (Swedenborg's Demons)
VI. The Kilkenny Cats
Traumwanderer: Sixth Passage (The Squonk Mourns The Kilkenny Cats)
VII. Haniel, Kafziel, Azriel and Aniel
Traumwanderer: Seventh Passage
VIII. An Afternoon of a Minotaur
Traumwanderer: Eighth Passage
IX. La Liebre Lunar
X. El Aplanador
Traumwanderer: Ninth Passage ( El Golem)
XI. Bahamut
XII. The Library of Babel